It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages ?

Life is unpredictable, every human has their own way on how to make decisions. Some people believe that taking the risks in our lives is essential, while others think it is not crucial. This essay will explain why the benefits of living with risks overshadow the potential drawbacks. Firstly, there are a lot of opportunities that we can miss in our lives. The potential to reach our maximum level could be done by putting our lives on the line. Education, Relationships, and Career growth are the examples of how we can seize the opportunity that in front us. Furthermore, people always aim to create a better life for themselves, by measuring the risk they can calculate what can they do in the future. Secondly, in terms of decision-making, a risk-taker could generate better results. Most of the famous invention such as lamps, phones, et cetera always have risks. The way how we respond to the problem that we face really determines the outcome. Consequently, we try to avoid the risks that we have because of a lot of anxiety come. It is necessary to broaden our point of view before we pick our verdict. This is the time we focus on the risk that sometimes we can not see in our life. In conclusion, the advantages of taking risks are worth it in the end. We can maximize the opportunities in our lives and generate great solutions that lead us to a better result. Despite its drawbacks, taking risks produces a more good impact on our lives.