some people think that the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The earth is faced with many environmental challenges every year. Due to this dilemma, humans trying to find the best solution. Increasing the cost of fuel is thought the best way by some people. I completely do not assume this action could be the best resolution to this global dilemma which was mentioned before. On the one hand, contaminating the environment has many reasons. Our planet has got issues by using fossil fuels, soil erosion, air pollution and deforestation, furthermore, resolving all these issues needs a powerful key. Each problem has a different answer which is not related to another one. On the other hand, if fuel costs more than before, it might help many aspects of environmental problems. This resolution is a long-sighted key to transform setbacks. For instance, when someone wants to use his or her personal car, after a while it seems transport by public transportation is cheaper than their own cars. If using of fuels decreases, it might affect air pollution then in future phases, it will show good changes in environmental problems. In conclusion, solving environmental problems by increasing the price of fuel has the good result. However, the drawbacks of the earth need more than one answer which are related to each other and none is superior to the other one.