These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children why mothers go out to work

No one can deny that These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. is an important issue. Where it has both positive and negative aspects. So in this essay I will shed the light on the argumentative discussions concerning the main advantages and disadvantages of These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work.  On one hand, many people believe that the fathers stay at home and take care of their children has many benefits. The most significant is that the stronge stronger relationship between father and they children anther advantage is that It is true that is less pleasure for Mather to take care for children. For example when children take the problem the father ability to solve the problem more then mother.  On the other hand, there are also some disadvantage. The most vital is that the mother not take care and deal with her children. Nawday the mother less the kids and lead certain live about them.  In conclusion no doubt to lead certain differences both views and it is evident that fathers stay at home and take care of their children less options while more options mothers go out to work. become nawday almost everyone have become mother work.