You have had a class discussion on space exploration. Now your teacher has asked you to write a composition answering the following question: Should governments spend so much money on space exploration when there are problems on Earth that need to be solved? Write your composition.

There is no denying the fact that telling us the essentials of space exploration. although the enviromental foster affecting our planet still government has to pay for this risk. While it is commonly held belief that it is very costly and and dangerous. There is also arguments that the opposite. In my oppinion, i consider that space exploration provides us knowledge about how to deal with this issue. Some people think that space exploration has a vigorous impact on our life and how do we live freashly. However,the tackle they would spent to generates us with this much of benefits over the period. Furthermore,we can say that it is encourage us to learn more about space as well as,to benefit the earth. For example, help us in communication field which is sustainable. Moreover,the exploration can compile the root cause of the most critical disaster in earth which it is the global warming that put human being life under threat. Moreover, to say the aviation system require space investigation is to give them a clear pattern about the weather in time and over the following days or even months. Then, we have the most important invention that has writen on world record board to indicate, satellite promotes us in weather changes and to reachs better internet connection icluding finds any unknown earthquakes in the atmosphere. On the otherhand,everything has pros and cons even the topic i have been talking about. so it is clear to say that there is a few of mankind disagree the advantages that space recearch has and believe that this search has a range of consequences as well.Moving on to, our vulnerable budget we have to pay this huge amount of money. In addition,it is very risky to indicate, humans who would go there they propobly die there or even explode over the enormous air preasure.Next,people think it is a waste of time so we can deal with crises happening in our planet these days and try to find solution for those type of issues. To conclude, after of the all differen kind of opinion. i believe that the investigation about space it costs alot of money although it usefull.But, i think government shoud focus about both of them and try to learn how to generate and chage charge climate changing with this exploration to help the environment.