Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. gpt

There is no denying the fact that some people believe that studying at home is more beneficial and effective for children while it is commonly held belief that going to school is critical in this essay I will demonstrate both sides and I will express my opinion. To begin some people say that studying at home is more convenient In other words we can say that, studying at home provides time and effort parents will not spend money for transportation and it saves time going to school and back secondly, it is more effective to be more clear, the child will concentrate more with the teacher because he will not be distracted by other students thirdly, online classes is more flexible for example, in corona pandemic it saved the educational process and it can be used in rainy days or extremely warm days. On the other hand some people say that going to school is better because the child will have more friends and he can build his communicational relationship and skills secondly going to school is more productive in other words we can say that the teacher can see the students face to face which leads to better results thirdly it can be healthier to be clear in school there are a lot of activities such as football which can improve the child’s performance and health and there a lot of mathematic competitions which can help the student to develop thinking skills In conclusion, i believe that there is no right opinion but in my point of view going to school is more effective and productive and it can help to learn in a better way but there is no issue to have some online classes in rainy days.