Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

There is no doubt, that people have to obtain knowledge, develope themselve, and foster their skills. However, the methods could be different; I totally agree with individuals, who suggest for students studing offline with other classmates in educational institutions rather than learning online at home. To begin with, the process of learning in class with other students is more effective than home online education. This is because the right autmosphere and no disturbing factors, such as kitchen or gadgets, is presented at schools. All of that have the tremendouse effect on digesting new materials, which individuals have to consume. Alternatively, in the pandemic people studied at home, which, unfortunately, caused significant decreasing of students results. It is hard to deny, that when an average teenager tries to have classes at home, he has to struggle with the desire of checking social media or messegers. In addition, a competition, which exists in all classes, stimulates students work harder. It explains the fact, that people want to realize themselve and to occupy a better place in social hierarhy. In other words, the performance at a class usually determines social status of an individual. For instance, in the highly effective school, where I studied, the administration created ranking of students and everybody endeovored to be an excellent. Conversaly, online education does not give any chance to compete, as a result, children do not sturve strive to get higher grades. In conclusion, I would stick to my opinion that studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home because It create correct conditionals for achiving archiving knowledge. Moreover, the competition among classmaits is also positevely influences on performance of students.