Some people say that to become a good teacher, you should acquire enough training, while others say that teaching capabilities can be developed with experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People often argue whether teachers should conquer enough teaching skills or develop their skills through their careers to grow into exemplary teachers. Although I understand the reasons behind those who are in favour of the latter, I still advocate for the former. Admittedly, a model teacher has to acquire enough knowledge in conveying lectures to students. Nonetheless, a teacher with a basic understanding of teaching may enhance it when they prepare for their upcoming class and gain experience from it, without participating in a training session. Consequently, the more educators give lectures, the more they can fulfill their educating capabilities. However, this is not always true as some unempathetic teachers may not try to elevate their insights into instructing students in acquiring wisdom. Being a well-trained teacher, they would obtain a unique understanding of teaching that others may not have due to the numerous valuable advice they gained from experienced teachers. Therefore, they have already acknowledged their missions and visions in their career paths, which can result in comprehensible lessons that help students widen their horizons. Moreover, this is significant as the inexperienced teachers have to struggle and spend a considerable amount of time to keep up the teaching ability of those well-trained. Therefore, having an adequate ability to teach is better than developing it during the teaching process. In conclusion, achieving experiences while teaching can make an exemplary teacher but it is not as efficient as acquiring teaching skills through training.