In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In modern day, big companies in their adverstment underline that their products are inovative in many ways. I think the highest goal for the project which recommending their goods over the world is sell as much as possible quantity of product. Firstly, every company are trying to increase sales of their goods by adverstments, however, all well developed companies are already conquered tv, internet, and billboards with their adverstments. Companies like cola, pepsi,fairy,kinder, leomax, and other popular companies most often shown in tv and billboard, in addition wealthy companies can buy other little projects in order to remove competitors in their sphere. For example leomax buys rights to products which have good potential of sales, thereafter they sales the products and make profit from it. Secondly,New projects cannot even show own commodity in buisness sphere, so after some time projects like this die without any attention.New projects without start-up have to become popular without big spending on ads, in this way they can become popular by posting their inovative goods to popular apps such as instagram, tiktok,telegram and so on. Projects with special features are popular on simmilar apps, because these apps can promote their ideas to public as soon as possible. Brightest example of popularity of unknown project is ''temu''.Temu was unknown project until they started doing viral videos with their products and gathering followers below their accounts in apps. Nowaday temu have 100000 followers on tiktok account. In conclusion, adverstment from a viral firms usually shows the features of the products in many ways.I think main purpose of the adverstment is selling a big amount of products.