In some developing countries, people prefer to invest their money in businesses outside their own country. What are the reasons for this? What can governments do to change this trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

It is well known that most of the citizens of developing nations choose to invest their money abroad and not in their own country. Meanwhile, it could be a wide range of explanations, most of them are well explained because of the revenues, and could be changed with the government help. To start with, the principal causes to prefer international investment are related to better earnings. In other words, people prefer to invest their money in places that produce better winnings. Moreover, they choose the bussines that offer them the lower taxes, the better proyection projection and also stability. For example, for a wealthy Venezuelan entrepeneur it could be more secure to move his money to the European`s market than to mantain it in his country for the reason of their crisis. On the other hand, this fact could be change if the local governments offer incentives to invest in their proper land. This is, in other words, offer their own people different benefits to enhance the local investment. For example, one government could offer to download the tax payment for the first years to initiate a local trade. In conclusion, the principal reasons to invest abroad are economicals and it could be solved if the local authorities offer benefits to enhance the national reversal.