Average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that people ’s health is the most crucial thing in the life of humanity. While it is a commonly held belief that the average standard of folk’s health is probably to deteriorate in the future compared to these days, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view. To begin with, the average standard health of human is expected to decrease in the next decades, as it is affected by various factors, particularly the surrounding environment. In other words, however industrial revolution in our era led to huge progress in manufacturing, it has some harmful effects on our habitat like air pollution, which has a direct negative effect on human health. In addition, although the cutting-edge technology in our era helps people to overcome many obstacles, it makes youth adopt a sedentary lifestyle, which is the main reason for several diseases. For example, in a published paper about the health of individuals in the Gulf region, the majority of people suffer from diabetes and blood pressure due to following unhealthy lifestyle. Another point to consider is stressful conditions, which make people do not care about their health. It is also possible to say that most people are so busy, so they prefer eating Junk food, despite being delicious, it has negative consequences on human health. Moreover, scientists do much research in various fields, especially in microbiology, which increase the risk of creating harmful bacteria or virus. For instance, the appearance of Covid-19, it is thought to be a result of lab experiments. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that human health is more likely to be lower in the future due to multiple causes, so people should be aware of that problem, and they should do their best efforts to tackle it.