Some children spend hourse everyday on their smartphones.why is this case? Do you think is a positive or negative ?

Nowadays, smartphones are the most impacting phenomena among children. This is happen because of electronic device becomes the most interesting and it reflects a positive side in there life. In this essay will shed lights about the pros of this using. To commence, smartphones play a crucial role in communicating with other friends, youngester youngsters can communicate with their frinds around the world also can makes a new friend. For instance; if two youngesters students wants discussing about project on certain course they can do it online through using program such as; Google Meet, Zoom and even Canva. On the other hand, children can using smartphones in their educational stage.Where there are a huge number of application can be useful to using Change the form of the verb use show examples it. For example; through Youtube they can watching about certain rule in grammar im English and can a proper explain of it. Also, children can subscribe in Cambly whrer it consider a new educational platform. However, smartphone can make a huge difference in children mental growing, as it considerd ine of the best way can help students more easy. All in all, there is no doubt that smartphones makes childrens children life more easy and comfortable with looking forward to many subjects.