In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

In contemporary times fast food is becoming an expensive and more widely available in many cities that's why more and more people are consuming it. From my point its disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages. Firstly, nowadays people who are busy their work haven't enough time for preparing a food or to go for eating at the restaurant. So, they prefer fast food because it has a lot of facilities. For example, they order fast food from cafe or other places and it is delivered soon by suppliers and people can eat fast food at their desk too. Moreover, many students prefer to eat fast food too. Because, it's very cheap and doesn't take long time for eating. Even though there are a lot of advantages but disadvantage are more than them. Nowadays, many people who all ages are going to doctor for they have pain with stomache and others. One of the major disadvantage is eating more and very often. Beside this fast food is harmful for children too. This is because many children and young people are getting fat for eating more. Day by day fast food is causing to increase of various diseases among people. To avoid this it is necessary to reduce the preparation and sell of such products. Instead of fast food, restaurants and cafes serving national dishes should be opened in many cities. In a nutshell, despite there are a lot of benefits, disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages.