Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

In today's world, there is a heavy debate about all the human beings are born equally and hence every male and female are capable of doing same work, while others disagree with this statement saying there are some area which female genders cannot work. This is because of the strength difference in the body and nature of job they work-in. On the one hand, I believe that through hard work and dedication every human whoever it is, can achieve anything in this world. There are many places where people of all genders work together because of the skills they posses which does not need much physical power. For example, working in an IT department depends purely on the talent of the employee and anybody in this world can gain this without necessarily posing muscle power. However, every employment on the Earth is not like that. On the flip side, there are certain places where females cannot operate because of their physical nature. Oil rigs, for instance, is a place that requires working on heavy machineries which takes a lot of boot strength to handle them. So, men posing stronger personalty are choosen for this type of work, which cannot be found in the opposite gender. By nature, women are weaker in this area and hence cannot compete with men. In conclusion, even though all humans are created equally but there is a lack in strength of females which restrict them to operate in some fields. Specially, where muscle power is required on the talent.