Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think that actions can be taken to bring the change. Discuss both views and give your onion.

Human actions, around the world, have had pessimistic consequences on other life forms such as animals and plants. People are divided into two groups where one of them thinks that these effects are irreversable reversible, while another group think that people can rescue nature. This essay will discuss both points of view including pessimistic people's position and optimistic people's position, including me. On the one hand, the global population is always increasing and requires a bunch of natural resources including energy, food, and space which are produced using nature. People need food, energy, resources and space to live and feeding them with their needs may lead to deforestation, pollution and other harmful activities that are hard to stop entirely. For instance, every day around 500 thousand people are born and 200 thousand die that is why the population always grows and if we consider that it is 5 people in one square meter so it turns out that every day 60000 kilometres of nature are occupied by people and people also need energy, agricultural goods which harms the ecosystem and the nature itself. Thus, until people can invent new ways to save natural resources, nature will be endangered. On the other hand, people who believe in an optimistic scenario argue that new advancements in technology could help to prevent nature. Using new inventions in technology people can reduce using natural resources in energy by changing them with renewable energy sources such as wind, solar, and water energy. Moreover, people can upgrade waste management technologies which enables people to free lots of territory from waste, recycling them. As a result, people would save natural resources by using renewable energy and would free up abunch of space by recycling and waste management. In conclusion, human actions lead to harmful consequences for nature and while some people think that this process is irreversible because the global population always rising and people need to use nature to live, others hope that people can change this situation. In my view, people can mitigate the harm that nature receives from people by developing technology and inventing new ways to use renewable energy sources, and waste management. Combining these methods and people's awareness of this problem, nature can be preserved