The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The importance of remote learning which was always debatable Has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The significant influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that in face study provides more chance to collaborate with peer group. To elaborate, children can work together during their project works and assignments which helps their social skills. For instance, while working on group assignments students adjust each other and consider others, communicate to achieve their goal. These are the skills they must learn to live in a society. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that children focus on studies. Moving further, it is relevant to mention that while Physical leaning, the chance of distraction is less compared to digital learning. To elaborate, in the classroom, whole team is working together to understand the concepts. Moreover, teacher can identify the weakness of children and where they are distracted. Apart from the reason mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are against this trend. Conclusion In conclusion to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to an impression that the drawbacks of remote learning are indeed dire to ignore.