Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be addressed​?

Nowdays, scientists revealing that the world's population is not physically active enough. I suppose, it entierly true. In this essay I'll try to understand why it's happened. First and foremost, we are working a lot of hours, much more than earlier. Moreover, the trend today is to work far from the home, or remote work. So, the first point means a few hours daily in the public transport or in the car. At the end of the day you are so tierd, that you can't really think about a gym or jokking looking cooking. The second point, in most cases, means unlimited work hours, that means that your boss may call you when he wants. As well as, it not so convinient to make work conversation in a gym. Secondly, in the past there were a lot of people, who were engaged in physical work, sometimes outside. They were much heathier without any special trainings. Today, most of these kinds of work are doing by machines. we are talking about asphalt laying, some mines works, and loading. Thirdly, however, there are a lot of young people, aware of the need of a changings in their lifestyle, still we are seeing for a millions of people around the world, that they are convinced, that a lack of sport and a lot of fastfood is the best lifestyle. I believed, we need to statt the worldwide social program to increase the awareness about the consequences of the lack of physical activity, necessity of the healthy eating. The world governments need to contribute more their attention and budget to this question. In conclusion, I have to say that I'm convinced, that if we will understand better what are the cons and the pros of the physical activity' we will do it much better.