The world would be a much poorer place without colour. To what extent you agree or disagree?

We can not imagine the world without any colour. Unbelievably, the colourful universe affects everything which we have never thought depends on colours. Interestingly, the Imagination of having black and withe is easy. For instance, taking photos by mobile phones and using filters makes us feel how it would appear if everything got black. Then, it might be seen. recognition of devices or any other subjects be gotten though. Colours are the second parameter of identifying subjects after understanding their shapes. Personally, when scientists found out some the colour blinded people can use special eyeglasses to recognise the world's colour, then these lucky people said life before the special glasses were a hopeless place for them. Furthermore, the use of different colours in the results of psychology tests have been shown our lives depend on the colourful stuff. In conclusion, always when we want to say have a good day we kindly say have a colourful day which shows how the world would be poor without any tones.