Computer games are becoming very popular among children of all ages and nationalities. Parents say they are concerned because these games have little educational value and many harmful effects. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days computer games are becoming very popular among children. Not only computer games but iPads and phones, laptops. I think there are many harmful effects. It can affect their learning and education values so I see why parents get concerned. I understand that games are fun for children and staying on their phones and iPads is addictive, but we need to make kids these days learn that it has more disadvantages than advantages. Firstly, teaching them in school why staying on devices is harmful and showing them what it can do. Secondly, parents can't keep buying computer games for kids and giving them everything they want so it can be easier for them and letting them see that going out when they are bored is better. Parents need to act the same way they want their children to act like for example never using their devices in front of them or they will find it okay for them to use it just the same as what ur doing. Teachers need to do the same. In the end, we can't take devices out of our lives because we need them to work, study and do lots of other useful things it's not always bad so we need to steady between using them and not using them.