Some people think that government should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Other believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days children are always playing video games, on their iPads, and phones and I think there are many harmful effects. It can affect their learning and education values so I see why parents get concerned. I understand that games are fun for children and staying on their phones and iPad is addictive, but we need to make kids these days learn that it has more disadvantages than advantages. Firstly, teaching them in school why staying on devices is harmful and showing them what it can do. Secondly, parents can't keep buying devices for kids and giving them everything they want so it can be easier for them for example taking them out when they are bored. Parents need to act the same way they want their children to act like never using their devices in front of them or they will find it okay for them to use it just the same as what ur doing. Teachers need to do the same. In the end we can't take devices out of our lives because we need them to work, study and do lots of other useful things it's not always bad so we need to steady between using them and not using them.