Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibilities for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days the world have a many of poor So, some people think the goverment responsibilty on them While, others believe that they should take a responsibilty on themslef. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal opinion. In one hand, who think the goverment responsibilty on a poor about anything they have many reason to think like this. Firstly, a poor did not have any one to help them and they need a big help from any person to can they still a live Also if they help them will decreas in a per cent of poorer, Secondly, help a poorer people will be benefit for a society. For example, they will be safe and lovely. Thierdly, all people whether rich or poor will help each others and make a human relations, Also will be stay away from drowback drawbacks and issues. So that is why some think that should help all person overall especially a poor. On the other hand, maybe some think help a poor it is thing not matter. because they shown themsalfes important than thier help. Moreover a poorer in many ways on the world they will not enough to help thier. Inaddition mostly think the money do not help as much they needs cause their requirements help increase of thier life. In concluison, after analysis of both point view, I believe that goverments government take care of a poorer Also, we should help any one are needs whether poor or rich because we did not know what there feel with a life becuse we should keep a human relations in our life.