The tendency for human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion in clothes and other consumer goods. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, a large proportion of individuals prefer to follow one another with an intense desire to look better by adopting a similar fashion. I totally agree with this notion. This essay will delve into the reasons behind the above scenario and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the most prominent reason behind this scenario is to look familiar to the common trends going on in the nation. They usually do not want to feel left out in society and mainly adopt to follow the majority groups. Moreover, if they follow the particular trends going on in the nation, they consider themselves cool and it is quite common that most youngsters want to look diligent. However, following a particular trend in clothes, shoes, or other fashionable items leads to inflation in the nation. The primary reason behind the rising prices is higher demand for specific types of goods and the production levels are not able to meet the requirements in the market, hence, as a result, prices really go up. In my opinion, it brings benefit in the country when humans adopt the same trend items as it gets really easy for the production stores to focus on specific items that are in demand. Meanwhile, following a similar fashion encourages unity in the nation as most of the individuals look similar and attractive. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above it is crystal clear that the tendency to copy each other by humans have few drawbacks but it has relentless benefits which should not be overlooked.