Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

While it is widely debated whether the government suppose to support full budgets in pursuing one's degree or not, others argue that by provide monetary supports for students to register in high academic level is a long-term investment that will bring about numerous benefit for the country. The reason why I support the full-funding for students who dreamed of studying in college will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that education is vital in today's world that it should be considered to be funded by the government. This is possibly because many people viewed that nation's revenue from taxes paid by the people should be allocated for educations of their descendants. Take Australia, for example; free education provide people to expanded Change the form of the verb expand show examples their knowledge in an in-depth field of interests which later beneficial for the development of the country. Additionally, I personally argue in favour of the authorities to be the main character for this controversial topic seeing that education is for everyone not for those who is rich. To simply explain, nowadays education seem to be unnecessary for some group of people especially those with low income class. Thai students, for instance, there is an evident show that there is a significant dropped in figures of students who applied to universities due to their financial status. In summary, although it is undeniable that the government should be main supporter in their people's higher academic courses, I am of the opinion that it is true that they should act as a major role for taking care of their people's education.