Disruptive school children have negative influence on others. students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view

school is where our children develop their personality and knowledge. dose disruptive children are of negative influence on others our can they help them improve. In my opinion a believe that some noise is a good thing. Some think a classroom full of obedient kids is a better environment to help with growth. A nice and quiet room can be calm and give a chance to all children to express their potential. For example, some chi kids couldn't express themselves in a crowded classroom. on the other hand, if we grouped all the noisy kids in one class no teacher could ever help them or teach that class with all of disruptive behavior. Bad behavior can influence worse actions. To illustrate more one student may raise his voice and another will try to follow that action. In the end, this approach may benefit the quit children but is it the best solution? in my opinion, some noise is good for children to help them learn more about the world we can't protect them or hide the disruptive ones.