The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that the government should spend more money on teaching science. The subject that is considered to be more effective than others, helps a country develop much. In today's fast-paced development of science and technology, Investing more money in teaching this subject shows the bright sight. Firstly, this way is suitable for countries which have a high level of expertise such as Japan, the USA, and China. Therefore, they apply science products in agriculture, logistics, and industry. Secondly, the countries that have difficult land conditions could develop economy without using lands. For example, Japan where the country is created by many islands often uses technological products to modernize their economies. Nobody can deny the benefits as well as the importance of this category, however, others still play an important role in developing many countries. In these places, the a lack of understanding of AI and technique. They may encounter challenges in using this. Moreover, there are many places that has a strong agriculture such as Europe and some of Asian countries. For instance, Ukraine, Thailand, and Vietnam have strong agricultural experiences. Producing cereal, and wheat still gets a lot of money. Even if exporting to many countries around the world. In addition, India is the country that exports the most wheat during previous years. Having experiences through centuries will unleash potential economy in numerous ways. Besides, developing countries may encounter laking of foreign funding sources and other problems. In conclusion, while investing more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to process is a good ideal, I believe that this way may suit for some places but others are not.