With the widespread use of the internet , more people choose to work from home . Do the advantages of this trends oughtweigh the disadvantage?

The usage of the internet is increasing at an alarming rate as a result people prefer to work inside as compared to outside. Although virtual work makes the individual lethargic, i believe that the advantages of this trend outstrip the disadvantages because it saves travel cost as well as time. According to the positive aspects, the primary benefit is that it can save money and time.Most people waste their time and money while travelling. Individuals can utilize their precious time and wealth on other commodities, including purchasing necessary items for their home and learning new skills. Therefore, they can rid of rush hours while communicating, resulting in to reduction the stress levels. Another worth-mentioning advantage is that home workers can allocate their time to their family members.It is beneficial for them to share their feelings and knowledge with them.In India, for instance, instead of spending hours at the office, people prefer to spend with their loved ones. Despite the aforementioned positives, its negative aspects cannot be overlooked.Hybrid workers adopt the sedentary lifestyle which causes various health maladies ranging from obesity to depression.The primary reason is that they disconnect from people and make fewer friends which is only possible in in-person and prefer to sit at home instead of indulging themselves in other curriculum activities. To recapitulate, although online work brings numerous benefits such as making life convenient by saving time and money, its drawbacks can't be overlooked.