Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them, other people believe it’s good to have friend who disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, numerous individuals consider that, there are two type of friendships, friends who ahways confirm each other, and critical friends. similarl similar this essay will examine the differences between this two views. Firstive lagree with relationship which there is critical point of view. To begin whit, applying criticism is the most important subject. Beside, enhancing personality grade another matter which can not be disregarded as well because always discussion can lead to progress and growing for human. For example an international newspaper publish news that 71% of friendships that had been involved in discussion have been able improve in the way of life. Thus, I assume that every argument between friends is improving their relational structure and makes strong link in their hearts Hence, the people are changing, not only their communication methods, but also their perception in connections. Although, it is said that being of same opinion in relationships may brings a few plus points. For example the researchers are indicating that being approved by friends,causes lot of self confidence. Hence, having the common taste, not only make a lasting friendship, but also this kind of communication can be mor strong and causes the connections stood long lasting Never the less, I realize that the connections is switching current, because humans new insight about healthy relation with their relatives. To conclude, undoubtedly reasonable critical and opposite conversation provide plenty of positive things and brings logical progress in their life.