These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past.  Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?  Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.  Write at least 250 words.

There are many attractive places around the world, so many people travel to see this places and enjoy it's significant sights, and try to keep a good memories about these places. However, not all the effects of this innovation have been positive, although, visiting different places has brought many benefits as well. There are some drawbacks to travelling to different countries for tourism. A common criticism of travelling abroad is that travelling in groups will cause a damage in the environment, consequently, tourism will have a bad effects on wild life and animals. For instance, recentaly, some countries started cutting trees and forests and replace them with hotels and skyscrabers, also the build many restaurants and cafes eside beaches, this will lead to a environment disastor at the end. Another disadvantage is that most atractive cities become a direction for tourists, although, they became so crowded, so it is hard for locals to live there Despite these negatives, there are some advantages as well. One such advantage is that loacal economy will improve regardng to big numbers of tourists who are visiting this city. In other words, when many tourists visit a place they can improve their economy by providing jobs, and it is good for business also, such as restaurants, hotels, and taxi. Another positive aspect can be is that when you visit a new place wou will learn some language from them, and you will try to adapt to their culture and traditions. In conclusion, while there some drawbacks to travelling to new places, there are many benefits as well.