Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People learn things better from those at their own level—such as fellow students or co-workers—than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is an irrefutable fact that every learner have their own way of learning. Some people considers that students can get better knowledge from teachers. However, I do not agree with this notion, in my opinion pupils can learn from peer in more effective way. This essay will analyze the reasons behind my arguments along with examples for better understanding. To commence with, the main reason why I believe peers are better educator is because no generation gap between peer and pupils. In other words,no doubt teachers have more specialized knowledge of their courses but still they are teaching their students with the same techniques which they used during their education period. Whereas, fellows use current method of teaching and explain everything in easy way by repheresing content which make it easier for pupil to grap grab. For example, in 10th standard I was not good in Math, even I attended numerous classes but still I failed in class test then I took help of one of my classmate who taught me method according to my level of understanding, and as a result, I scored well in final exam. Apart from this, it is easy to access peers in comparison to instructors. To explain, individuals can call their classmates and colleague if they have doubt while learning or working at home. However, they can clear their problems with their educators only during the specific time periods as trainers have responsibility for others individuals also. This easy reach of pupils towards their peers allow them to gain understanding without any delay. For instance, throughout my training in Amazon, I took help from my co-worker as learning from supervisor was time consuming because of the process which everyone have to follow for any guidance. To conclude, although teachers and managers have indepth in depth knowledge of courses and work procedures, training from fellows make the learning process effective with flexibility and repherasing.