Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is true that in present many individuals prefer build their own business rather than to work for a foreign person. I think there are several reason for this situation and to parallel that, there are some drawbacks too. Work for a company or organisation sometimes can make our lives really difficult and unsatisfied. Firstly, working hours have been increased recent decade due to provide the profit company. Employees start to consider their work hours and their payment and employers generally do not share their income fairly. They work so hard, in fact, they miss their life for employers. For example, they usually do not get permission from their bosses and they miss very important circumstances to their life. In addition, work stress affect their mental and pyhsical healt very bad. Some research show that cancer might be related to work stress. Finally, there are always some risk to get fired for any mistakes ragrdless of its size. While you have been worked for a company 25 years, bosses can be fire yo due to some little mistakes. On the other hand, build your own business might be really good impact to our life quality. However, there are always some drawbacks in good situations. For instance, to start a new business, they need starting capital and this revenue generally contribute high numbers. People draw loans for start a new work but it is so risky step because they might have been failure. Also, work stress could be still remain or maybe could be more than compared to corporate work. To sum up, there are so many reasons for being self-employed, like working hours, employeers salary, getting fired. However, being self-employed also include some drawbacks due to starting capital and risk to be failure.