Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people love to stay on the same routine and others like to try and make a difference in their life cycle, It depends on the person whether he wants to make something new or not. On the one hand, I believe that doing new stuff can give a person a reason to live it can help people from getting sick with any kind of disease Moreover, doing exercises or going on a picnic trip could do a huge impact on your life, Some people they have an adventure mind they love to travel around the world while traveling they will have a lot of info about the world, Furthermore They have something to do. On the other hand, A person likes the same routine, which is not healthy according to a new study made by a renowned group, If someone eats every day the same thing and plays the exact same game in addition if he did the same routine if he does not differentiate between yesterday and today then that is called nonhealthy routine. I would add do not eat the same food every day because that means you are repeating the same routine Nevertheless, Many folks are still doing the same routine even though it could cause a lot of problems, I personally like changing my routine every fortnight a quick tip follow the same routine for 2 weeks and change it again, and so on In conclusion, Scientists advise us to remake a new routine I believe changing is always is the best solution to avoid psychological issues.