People in some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

A number of individuals prefer to purchase their own home instead of taking on rent. Although limited space and financial instability are the major factors that compel to live in a personal place, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To commence with, living in a rental flat could not provide the mental peace in case of any breakdown and sudden damage put a high stress as accidents are the parts of life, and sometimes there is no evidence of such events, and the consequences are families have to face financial difficulties. Moreover, a majority of folks could not arrange the heavy bank notes on a monthly basis, besides that they have also submitted the security dues as well which puts a burden on their shoulders. Thus, having their own dream home becomes the main objective of their goals. In addition, with the advancement in time, people have different priorities like some favour to sustain in a nuclear family, whereas some take benefits in the extended system. In more apartments, several rooms are connected in a row and no free space to utilize some useful purposes which are also a big barrier to organising some festivals like birthdays, anniversaries and others. Furthermore, restricted environments cause a breach of privacy and several students could not find a free room for preparation exams. In conclusion, staying for many years in other properties could not impart trouble-free in saving money and a little area of accommodation causes leaking personal matters.