Some people believe citizens should be allowed to carry handguns in order to protect themthelves, while others think this can lead to many social security problems in the society. What is your opinion? Use specific rsasons to support your answer.

Some people feel that the best way to protect each other in dangerous circumstances,the government should let them carry a rifle. However,other people believe there will be various disadvantages and new difficulties, if people can keep a gun with themselves.I strongly agree with this opinion that people should not be allowed to have weapons with themselves in the society.In this essay,I will explain my own view and also I will propose some significant reasons. First of all,some people hold the view that they should be allowed to have guns in the public areas, due to their safety. This is because, people who are living in some poor regions with the high rate of crime feel that they can protect their family ahead of robbers or kidnappers.They might believe that they can only overcome risky situations provided that they are allowed to use the guns. Moreover, people who advocate carrying rifles argue that they are right to have freedom in order to be safe in some tough circumstances.Take burglaryas burglary an example. Whilst,I'm totally against of this idea,because of some striking reasons.One of the most momentous reasons in that carrying guns may climb the rate of death and violence in a long-term. For instance,if the majority of people can have weapons freely in the streets,they will get used to hold and use them from their childhood which is lead to more killing and violence.Another reason for my disagreement is that the concern of people about public safety will soar in the society, if people keep guns in the streets.In this case,at no once do people stay calm in their cities. To conclude,there is no doubt that some people feel there are several benefits when the government let them to hold weapons. However,I tend to be completely against of this opinion because of creating violence and exacerbating situation.