with the advancement of knowledge and research in organic chemistry, people now are able to create different flavours and food additives that never existed before. what are benefits and drawbacks of such development?

Nowadays individuals may make diverse kinds of flavours and edible chemical additives by virtue of improvement in knowledge. Although it depicts advantages, such as showing advancement in research and increase in types foods, it is likely to cause several handicaps, namely replacement of organic dishes and causing particular types of issues to health. Creating new types of flavours illustrates the enhancement of scrutiny. In the past humankind was not able to even realize the product whether it is edible or not. Nevertheless, time by time as every field is being improved, the diversity of dishes being ameliorated. Moreover, it does not only demonstrate the advancement of it, also benefits in rising types of meals. People will be able to have more opportunities to select the food which is suitable for their preferences. For instance, a great number of tourists are keen on visiting the cuisine of China as number of different new foods are revising upwards which enables country authorities to obtain more attraction and also income. Nonetheless, this way is likely to have an detrimental impact on comsumption of organic foods which allows individuals to treat their well-being appropiately. People might change their mind of maintaining healthy lifestyle when the number of different flavoured foods are upholding. Furthermore, edible additives which provide access to creating more types of flavour are likely to lead significant illnesses. Only when new things are being made, can they cause new diseases. For example, some researchers of health field has shown that chemical additives might influence on every part of body and cause unexpecting new sicknesses. In conclusion, though it depicts the development of investigation and allows making different types of foods, it can cause some downsides relating to extinction of usage of organic foods and leading particular types of health threats.