Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The way of reducing criminal activities is now a major concern in today's world. That's why I agree with this idea of ensuring severely punishable approach to make a crime-free society. I believe that if any kind of offense occurs in the society punishment should be applied properly to form a secure society for the community. To begin with, it is mandatory to control criminal activities in the region where individuals can live peacefully, otherwise without a punishable approach, the offenders will be more reckless and go beyond their boundaries to attempt in violent acts. People should need to find out the facts as well as to introduce an appropriate severe punishment system for which one does not get minimum courage to commit a crime. If we consider one example that is in Saudi Arabia, offenders will be punished based on their crime type. There are several reasons why capital punishment is crucial to introduce a safe environment nowadays. Firstly, the number of violent activities will be increased if proper actions will not be taken as soon as possible. General people will be turned into as a victims sooner or later because of the terrible situations. To get rid of these circumstances, several punishable approaches must be implemented which can be either financial or non-financial or both. For example, Finland is considered to be a peaceful country, since they maintain proper law by taking severe steps. In conclusion, criminal offences or activities demolish the peace of a country and to remove this from the society actual punishment system should be activated efficiently.