Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

In retrospect, the interest of the space exploration is increasing considerably day by day. All the achievements in this field are associated with the high development of science and technology and attempt to understand the Earth. It is a great change for individuals to realize a desire to have a trip in the indistinct spaces. However, there are just a few countries in the world that have enough abilities to conduct more research and take expeditions to the galaxy. Discovering or investigating the universe can be regarded as a national pride for the countries which have a great effort, but it is a fact that all obtained outcomes can be marked as a international effort in my standpoint. In this essay we are going to illuminate not only the issue which is mentioned above, but also future perspectives of space exploration. On the one hand, there are some developed countries like America, China and Russia that have enough monetary resources to do various research in the outer space, including designing and inventing spaceships to discover planets out of the Earth. The state is interested in investigating this sphere, in returns spend money from state budget and select professional spacecraft for the journey. In spite of bulky failures in this trip, none of mishap can weaken the incentives of the crew’s members. The several attempts of the astronauts have ended with successes though numerous dangerous and challenging works. For these reasons, a study of outer spaces can be appreciated as an honor of motherland. On the other hand, the results of the research can be completed with the recognition of new territories where humans can exist. It is obvious that global population will lead to the lack of land and food sources. To get acknowledge with unused habitats is a hope for humans to dream about new life for pursing generations. New discovered lands can alleviate problems like global warming, growth of population, shortage of void areas. To discover unspoiled and exotic places can shift the future of the planet. Due to this changing, the future of space exploration will markedly change in its tern. To conclude, the essence of space investigation lures countries to differ from others or be first in this line which is estimated as a national pride, however, an abstract part of Iceberg is an international effect, constituting to seek another planet where our offspring might live safely.