Research shows that increasing numbers of people are now living in mega-cities: cities of more than 20 million inhabitants.

Majority of population are residing in urban areas in these days. Although there are some beneficial influences economic and social changing of mega-cities, there are some detrimental impacts on quality of life can outweigh these advantages Mega-cities has become the main destination of the economy cycle since people invest more for living there. Therefore, people who live in rural areas moving to the mega cities to study or to find well-paid job, even though they have no any idea about job expectation. It contributes for improvement of economy such as marketing, hotel business. For instance, entrepreneurs having a great chance to expand their businesses such as opening new branches and building new facilities to provided Change the form of the verb provide show examples people with their services However, increasing number of population in megapolises brings serious problems on quality of life. Such as traffic jams, parking problems, expensive costs of commodities as well as it is difficult to find affordable apartments due to their high cost, For example in order to be on time for job the individual has to leave from home at least an hour earlier based on the mileage. In conclusion, growing urban population has pros and cons. I believe that it should be balanced