Many people nowadays fo not feel safe either when they are at home or go out. What are the reasons and what can be done to solve this problem?

There is no denying the fact that alot of people feels less secured all around,both at their houses or when they move around.In this essay i will be discussing the causes behind this feeling and propose solutions for it. To begin with, there are many reasons why people do not to feel safe. Firstly, the wide spread of criminal levels among people, because of increasing numbers of psycological disorders and wide spread of dissrupted games among youngers. In others words, people with mental disorders may do things they are not aware of. In addition aggresive games tend to have bad effect in thoughts and behaviours. For example, many criminal accidents tend to have relation with video games or patients with mental problems. In terms of proposed solutions for people to feel more secure, i believe that we need to raise people awareness of self protection methods either at home or outside. Firstly at home, they can put alarms in doors, in addition they can illustrate cameras for more protection and security, they should avoid going to un secured places specialy specially at night time. Moreover, the goverment should put more restrictions on weapon purchases in order to limit their spread. For example, in many countries the criminal level significantly decreased after govermental ristrictions and awairness campaighns. In conclusion,there is no denaying taht people feel nowdays less secured because of high level of criminals. But there is alot of work that can be done to return back the feeling of security around.