In somes countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, with the advanced technology, and most of the time living indoors, many people are interested in finding the history of the place they live. We shall explore what are the root causes and reasons behind, them and how and in which ways they are doing so. I think that knowing the building document recorded from the beginning day it built will bring many benefits to them. Firstly, we can know how the building built, and what kind of materials were used. So that we can be aware of the life span of the building, and we can have a plan to repair it and renovate it on time. It is very necessary to do so to avoid the house damage and unsafe situations to living in. Secondly, I can think of It is good to know the value of the building by finding out its history. Then we should tell that story to a buyer so that our customers can have more understanding of the things that they are going to purchase. The more information they are aware of, the more chances they can buy it. We also shall be looking at how people are able to find out the history of the building they are living in. There are many ways to do it, but the most popular way is to ask the older generation and digest the documents that they have. Upon the house's completion, it would have the as-built document such as the drawing, the list of material used, contract document and so on. We can find much information from those documents. However, those documents would not mention all the information that we want to know. Then we shall start to ask someone, such as my parents, the builder, and even the local council when it is needed. In conclusion, day by day, I trust that more and more people will be interested in this of finding out the premises that we live, since many good things will be returned to us. For myself, I also have the same In future, the new terminal will have more facilities and more gates than the existing terminal.