Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same job. What problem this causes? What are solution?

In the contemporary era, it is seen that older people require to challenge youngsters to get the same level of employment. However, this essay will discuss the possible causes behind this trend and provide valid solutions to solve the overarching problem. There are several causes associated with this trend. First of all, government has increased taxes on every product in the market. Due to rise in expenses, all ages of people are being pushed to earn money so that they can maintain their daily standard of living. However, this movement comes with certain drawbacks; rivalry and competition can be seen between different ages. Many young people will forget the age gap and start disrespecting the elderly people to get the job. Companies have to begin implementing various new policies in order to combat with this issue. They can start introducing the age questionnaire while sending out the interview calls. By doing so, not only helps in mitigating competition but also avoid different group of ages at the interview. Also, several tests could be introduced by the employers such as typing, analytical and problem solving. This will help the HR to filter out the person who posesses all the required level knowledge. To conclude, although different age group of people start competing with each others for improving their daily lives, this approach in turn becomes the reason of developing rage against each other. However, with the proper management techniques it would be easily balanced.