Some people believe mankind has become too dependent on technology, and this level of dependence is a cause for concern. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern age, the pervasive nature of technology initiates some concerns about people's dependency. From my point of view, it is really necessary to set some limitations to enhance human independence, however, it is a profitable area for doing our tasks in easier ways. I tend to agree with this idea entirely which will be described in the following context. Exploding new technology in recent years has led people to become more dependent. For example, most people in their current lives cannot ignore their smartphones which help them to carry out their tasks and duties, like selling their products through the Internet. In addition, there is an array of virtual education which are performed by universities through these new gadgets, especially the World Wide Web. Moreover, according to the experts' points of view that are demonstrated in their research, the average time of using smartphones and the internet aimlessly is becoming more and more not only by offspring but also by the elderly. This behavior is defined as a dependency and leads to initiate some worries about their mental and physical health. On the other side of this view, a huge number of people believe that we must embrace the new refinements to have a qualified life. Artificial Intelligence, for instance, has started a revolution in human life. Therefore, technological evolution and achievements do not have any inherent threats to create worries about dependency. however, they assume that every new approach and innovation needs to increase awareness, especially technological literacy. This group opines that in technological transformation we should not set limitations avoid to dependency on modern gadgets. Furthermore, accessibility to up-to-date facilities should be considered as a primary human right too. In conclusion, it can be mentioned that we cannot ignore the potential threats of technology dependency. I strongly believe that is really necessary to set some rules and borders to decrease this negative phenomenon for children. Nevertheless, these obstacles should be overcome by adults on their own.