Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Changing things is important activities in our life. Some individuals avoid changes and doing same things in their all life, however, others people prefer opposite side and believe that changing is always remarkable things. I party agree with both argument. In recent years, the most people argued that change is always a good thing because it is the only way to succeed in the long run. If successful people and organisations are examined, it will be found that they all have one thing in common; They keep trying new things. They are willing to experiment and fail a lot in order to innovate. This may have downside in the short term but allows them to remain relevant and competitive over longer periods of time. On the other hand, some individuals who resist change may be overly worried about the associated risks. For example, consider those who choose to stay in a low-paying job they dislike. They might fear that if they quit, they won’t be able to find another position, putting the stability of their current job at risk. However, I believe that holding on to the status quo won’t protect them from risks. Eventually, they will face job loss due to automation. As billionaire entrepreneur Peter Johns famously said, "In a world that's changing so quickly, the biggest risk you can take is not taking any risk." In conclusion, while a change in direction may involve certain risks, it ultimately brings long-term benefits to individuals. For this reason, I believe that change is inherently positive when considered from a long-term perspective.