It is too expensive to look after and repair old building .Tho money should spend on building new modern buildings instead .To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The old building needed a high cost after it was renovated. Then, new modern buildings are spending a lot of money because the materials are expensive and the architecture is not cheap to give a salary. I totally agree about the statement since the renovation requires the biggest cost and it added new material becoming a modern building. The first one is the renovation of old construction which needs much money to buy an architect to design. In other words, the government can invest in public facilities. such as museum and the historical buildings, so that whether the old buildings want to be captivating or it made more modern than before, they must buy the architecture to design and to renovate that is expensive. After that, the building can be seen as interesting because there are many changes to become modern built and look good modern art. The second one, linked to the first, is material very expensive, However, the modern buildings uses wood and technology to make buildings more strong than before so it needs more time to construct the building. during the process the ministry must give salaries to many workers. Consequently, It requires much cost before the building is finished. Finally, The combination of modern material and traditional material is very expensive because it needs the highest budget to buy all materials, such as, semen and paving and other materials. As a result, the ministry gives more budget to buy different materials. To sum up, renovating older buildings to become modern buildings; it needs spent the biggest cost. However, the architecture and materials are so expensive to buy them.