In a number of counties, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this essay, the unanswered problem will be argued that in a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transports. Additionally, my personal idea will be explained. In the beginning, transportation has a huge importance on human life. Further, it is one of the inevitable fundamentals of the modern world. In my opinion, first, making constructing new railway lines for very fast trains which is binding cities is necessity. Second, money also should be spent on improving existing public transports. Consequently, I support the both aspects of the problem. Firstly, Making constructing new railway lines for very fast trains which is binding cities has a huge importance for the modern world. We are living in a new era which technologic, cyber, Artifical Intelligence based. Hence, our transportation understandings has changed. Time is the key of our lives. So that, fast travel is inevatible for humanity. Therefore, the government should set aside the taxes for the railways. Secondly, taxes also should be spent on improving existing public transport. As it said, we are living in the modern world, this worlds basic needs contain adequate transportation possibilities. Think a country which wants to heighten its GDPR, if has inadequate transport possibilities, how can it will be considered as empowered country? Even it can not afford its basic need such as public transport. In conclusion, in this essay, the unanswered problem has explained and the personal ideas has given. The government has to glance both deficiencies and spend its money logical.