‘Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers* in most countries’ •How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

Many people believe that going on appropriate job after graduating from school is a significant challenge- added to many others- faced individuals at that age. I fully agree with this agreement, while I graduated recently and was passing - as all my peers- through long sufficient period before getting the appropriate job. On the first hand, a consider proportion of fresh school graduators spend their time following up and falling job applications seeking for a good job opportunity, while many of them will not get it easy and might need to wait months. In 2022, in one developing country the percentage of unemployed school-levers after the first year of graduating was 16%. On the other hand, those who have just left their schools, usually, face unbalanced workforce, where most employs prefer experienced individuals. Therefore, it is obvious in most employment advertisements,over several fields, that the minimum required experience is not less than three years. Additionally, the shortage of job opportunities is not the sole obstacles of young individuals, we can see a considerable percentage of universities or school graduated suffer from a lack of the social skills which make them can not engage in workforce and build relationships with other effectively, and find interact with others a real problem they need to deal with. In conclusion, the lack of job opportunities for young individuals is a significant obstacle due to various reasons, is on of series of issues faced this age group. Personally, I do agree with that this issue cause a considerable challenge for those individuals.