In many countries, the government likes to spend more money on arts. However, others think government should spend more money on health and education. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that In many countries, the government likes to spend more cash on arts. However, others believe government should spend more money on both health and education field. While it is a commonly held belief that the governmet should spend a little bit more on the health and education because they will help other people for the education he will improve the creativity and for the health side a new hospitals and a new equipments will assist a lot of people, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the side of health and education will bring art to us so they need to spend more money on health and eduaction. To begin with, many countries spending their money in the worng way they should foucs on the right directions. In other words, give money on entertainment comes after the health and edcuation. In addition, health will help a lot of people while the schools and universities will give the structures to the students to assist them to be doctors so, it is all connected. For example, "John and the patients " according to John story he was saying that he finished the college and he got a job on the clinic he said he saved more than 100 patients. Another point to consider, the government have divided 100 million, 20 goes for art and museums, and 50 for healthy, the rest of the 100 for other stuff. it is also possible to say that money comes fast and spend on something useless. Moreover, Japan has printed more than 1 billion in 2020, and by 2021 they spend all of it on one field only which is the arts. for instance, usa done also the same but they managed to handle that huge amount of money because of the great educational. In conclusion, Despite people having diffrerent views, I believe that it is very popular that the countries wasted their money on ridiculous things and there is also the wise countries.