It is too expensive to look after and repair old building .Tho money should spend on building new modern buildings instead .To what extent do you agree or disagree.

some people believe that it more costly to fix or upgrade an old building, so money should be inveast invest in new houseing projects. however, I strongly agree it is better option to invest in new porperty because it offers more resident stisfactory, Also, it can accomdate new life style demand. On the one hand, puting more money in the new property sctors sector would means more people will be convensed convened and happy about their home, this is beacuse the can requst their favorite desined and make sure it is sutible with thier needs, For example, mothers with children can ask for open planned kitchen in their house desined so she can look at her chikdren while sheis prepareing a meal, and excuting exciting this desine means more cost for the developer to build it. On the other hand, providing a badget taword new buildins building mean that they will offer more flixaiblity to soothe the modern life style. this means the newly builed built houses could have rooms for other activities rether other than sleep. For instance, people working from home are always looking for homes with a spreated spread space that they can use as office or reading room and having this type of rooms included in the new bulding means extra money to spend on this buildings In conclusion, I strongly believe that investment should be focus on new housing project, because it can be tailored to the customers individuals need, also it can meet the needs of the modren times.