Some people think that competitive sports have a positive effect on the education of teenagers while others argue that the effect is negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of individuals believe that ruthless physical games have a positive effect on the learning of younger, while the remaining trust that effects are negative. I think competitive sports have different advantages like being Healthy, Learn that who to win, and entertain yourself, good friends community also have drawbacks not interested in studies and playing a lot of times games. In my opinion, I strongly believe that the ruthless game has a lot of benefits but here I describe to you some of them the most important benefits of games are that the teenager's health because we know those human beings playing games like cricket, football, badminton etc they have fewer issues in the health and those people are very fit. However, younger learn from the games that to win, they do the best and hard work so they can easily understand from games to win you must do best. Furthermore, nowadays younger have the addicted to smartphones and become lazy to watch smartphones all day so for entertainment and relaxing the mind from smartphones, home burdon, study stress want to play and relax our mind. Nowadays a good friends community is nesseccary for everyone so in the game they also make a community and enjoy every part of the game. In conclusion, sports have both advantages and disadvantages but I strongly prefer to the benefits like a healthy, good community, making the best friends, And enjoying a lot of time with friends without any stress.