Many parents complain that computer games have no value to their chuldren’s Study. On the contrary , those online games have produced a lot of negative effect on their mental and physical development. What is your opinion

A number of parents believe that computer games do not bring benefits to their children's study. Moreover, it may have negative consequences to their mental and physic health. I fully agree with this statement due to online games make children lazier and more aggressive. Firstly, in most of contemporary games the main idea is murder, kidnapping, robbery or do other movements which suppose to break the law. This is to say that playing in such online plays may show how to commute to crime. As the result, in real life this type of children can easily break the law and kids do not tend to study good Secondly, unlimited hours of playing violent games can damage children's brain.Many doctors recommend to reduce amount of time which kids spend online because result of this behavior can be unpredictable and it also causes abuse from other angry teenagers. For example, online combat games produce a lot of aggression and increase level of angry mood. In addition to it, it can affect to their mental health and it may produce health issues like uncontrolled behavior. In conclusion, a plenty of families worried about online gaming in young ages that why it do not have positive effects to education, but also it may has uncontrolled consequences to youngers.