In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience

In some nations, students study at university away from home, while others go from their homes and live there. There can be some problems like the requirementof alot of money for needs, but the experience of living alone can outweigh the disadvantages. In cities where universities have enough money is necessary for young students. For humans food, clothes, apartment, light, and water spending is very needed and for this students should have the needed amount of money. For example, my sister is studying at Harvard University and far from Kazakhstan. Sister told me that she must work to be able to buy her products. On the other hand, the students who study abroad can learn a lot of skills and abilities. Things like how to act in difficult situations and how to get some money while working at work will not take your study time and will pay the cash that you want. My sister taught me how to earn money and spend it cleverly without taking the things that I would not use. All of these abilities can help you in the future when you will graduate from university and will live alone without your mother and father. In conclusion, in some countries there are children who study near their parents, while there are also learners who study far away from their homes. There can be crucial problems like money, but the ability to earn and spend money with a brain can help the future. So the advantages are more than the disadvantages.