It is argued that mobile phones and other electronic devices have no place in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

eclectronic devices are the latest invention.some people think that cell phone should not allowed in the classroom. i agree with this notion beacuse it caused problem in critical thinking and self evaluation of students To commence with, cell phone and electronic machine are the gretest inventions in modern era aditionaly it provide great facilitation.To explore it, electric devices has mad invidual life more easy however many student can excess to edcational website while using mobile phones, student can share their work for example using mobile phone student can search many educational things on goolgle. on the other hand,using mobiloe phone and other electronic machine in the classroom have negative effect on students thinking.to explain it, will cause contration problem moreover student critical thinking will effect.using of ecletronic devices will effect the availbility of teacher.for intances survey has shown that 30 percent of student fail to conceptualize the thing than those who do not use cell phone in the class. To conclude, i belived believed that cell phone should be banned in the classroom it effect their thinking,the managment make it clear to resitric the ectronis gagets in the classroom.